(317) 581-5662
  • 			    Midwest Bankers
  • 			    Midwest Bankers
  • 			    Midwest Bankers

Staff

Jake Kersey
Phone: 3175815662
jake@midwestbankers.com
Todd Hollingsworth
Phone: 317-581-5662
todd@midwestbankers.com
Chloe Davis
Phone: 574-780-3094
cdavis@midwestbankers.com
Chance Nelson
Phone: 317-581-5662
cnelson@midwestbankers.com
Eric Wood
Phone: 765-808-6263
ewood@midwestbankers.com
Derick Huntwork
Phone: 765-748-3390
dhuntwork@midwestbankers.com

Stay Connected