(317) 581-5662
  • Midwest Bankers slide #1
  • Midwest Bankers slide #2
  • Midwest Bankers slide #3

Our Team

Derick Huntwork - NMLS# 148887
Phone: 765-748-3390
dhuntwork@midwestbankers.com
Eric Wood - NMLS# 1107549
Phone: 765-808-6263
ewood@midwestbankers.com
Chance Nelson - NMLS #1574924
Phone: 317-581-5662
cnelson@midwestbankers.com
Chloe Davis
Phone: 574-780-3094
cdavis@midwestbankers.com
Jake Kersey - NMLS# 1085321
Phone: 3175815662
jake@midwestbankers.com
Samuel Freeman - NMLS#2071552
Phone: 3175815662
sfreeman@midwestbankers.com

Stay Connected